In addition to the 2019 book that came with Mineral's first new music for 20 years (which has its own section here), I wrote the liner notes for the 10th anniversary reissue of The Xcerts' In The Cold Wind We Smile  Cheery Veneer, the debut album by Local Summer (Ian Perkins of The Gaslight Anthem) and Frog In Love by UK jazz pianist Frances Knight.

Recent artist/album bios I've written include:

Boston Manor - Glue
The Bronx - BRONX VI
American Authors - Counting Down EP
Strike Anywhere - Nightmares Of The West
Fire In The Radio - Monuments
Suicide Machines - Revolution Spring
Seaway - Big Vibe
Pærish - Fixed It All
Sebadoh - Act Surprised
Frank Iero And The Future Violents - Barriers
Bouncing Souls - Crucial Moments
Strung Out - Songs Of Armor And Devotion
Tiger Army - Retrofuture
Tiny Moving Parts - breathe
Lagwagon - Railer
Amber Run - Philophobia
Meg & Dia - happysad
Joey Cape - Let Me Know When You Give Up
Scoville Unit - Scoville Unit 
Lizzy Farrall - Barbados EP 
Dave Hause - Kick
Never Loved - Never Loved EP
Clowns - Nature/Nurture
Teenage Bottlerocket - Stay Rad